Exhibition Hall

Exhibitor Phone Events Articles Website Socials
Butler Medical Transport 888-602-4007 butlermedicaltransport.com
Chase Brexton Health Care 410-837-2050 chasebrexton.org
C_H_O_C 410-830-0333 www.facebook.com
Colgate Bright Smiles Bright Futures 877- 672-3075 www.colgate.com
Food and Drug Administration, Division of Nonmalignant Hematology www.fda.gov
Food and Drug Administration Office of Regulatory Affairs 1-888-463-6332 www.fda.gov
FX Studios 410-771-1500 fxstudios.com
Green & Healthy Home Initiative 410-534-6447 www.greenandhealthyhomes.org
Healing Mind Wellness / Hamilton Medical & Associates 410-452-4342 healingmindwellness.com
Howard County Government 410-313-2022 www.howardcountymd.gov
Image Center of Maryland 410-982-6311 imagemd.org
Kolmac Outpatient Recovery Center 1-888-331-5251 www.kolmac.com
LaJune Singleton, LLC 301-836-1327 www.lajunesingleton.com
Maryland Egg Council 410-841-5769 Read Articles www.incredibleegg.org
Maryland Center of Excellence on Problem Gambling 667-214-2120 www.mdproblemgambling.com
Maryland Coalition of Families 410-730-8267 www.mdcoalition.org
Maryland Dept of Health 410-767-6500 covidlink.maryland.gov
Maryland Relay 410-767-6960 doit.maryland.gov
Maryland Vascular Specialists 844-687-6334 Read Articles mvsdoctors.com
National Kidney Foundation Serving Maryland and Delaware 410-494-8545 www.kidneymd.org
Pour Moi Skincare 909-243-1456 pourmoiskincare.com
Redesigning Minds 443-275-2301 redesigningminds.org
Register of Wills Baltimore City 410-752-5131 registers.maryland.gov
Serving Together, a Program of EveryMind 1-855-738-7176 servingtogetherproject.org
Sheppard Pratt 410-938-5000 www.sheppardpratt.org
Silver Wellness Center 410-298-3100 Read Articles DrWarrenSilver.com
TCP Academy 301-580-1546 tcpacademymd.org
TCP Youth Empowerment 301-580-1546 tcpyouthempowerment.org
The Baltimore Station 410-752-4454 baltimorestation.org
The Joint Chiropractic-Annapolis 410-849-6310 www.thejoint.com
The Joint Chiropractic-Canton Crossing 410-390-0274 www.thejoint.com
The Joint Chiropractic-Owings Mills 443-225-4508 www.thejoint.com
The Joint Chiropractic-Rotunda 443-227-4772 www.thejoint.com
The Living Legacy Foundation of Maryland 410-242-7000 thellf.org
The Tuerk House 410-233-0684 tuerkhouse.org
Total Life Changes 443-983-6877 totallifechanges.com
Transformation Health 443-759-9592 www.mytransformationhealth.com
Transitions Healthcare, Oakland Manor Assisted Living 410-795-4100 www.transitionshealthcarellc.com
Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC 1-855-648-9982 vascularsurgeryassociates.net
Vehicles for Change 410-242-9674 www.vehiclesforchange.org
Vertava Health 888-614-2251 vertavahealth.com
XFINITY 1-800-XFINITY www.avirtualxperience.com
Zema Cryo 443-674-0440 www.zcryo.com
More Info
click to dismiss

If you’d like more information from any of our vendors, check the box next to their names, then click the “GET INFO” button at the bottom of your screen. Our vendors will follow up with you after the expo with pertinent information.

Get More Info

    Request more information

    Fill in your information below. We’ll send your information off to the exhibitors you’ve selected so they can reach out to you with more information on the topics they’ve covered during the 2021 BMore Healthy Expo At Home.


    Vendors Selected

    Return to the Exhibition Hall to select more vendors.