Exhibitors & Screenings

FREE HEALTH SCREENINGS AT THE EXPO!

Begin your journey to health and wellness at the B’More Healthy Expo with these screenings and tests:

  • Blood Pressure
  • Lung Health
  • Diabetes
  • Vision
  • Vascular Hearing
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Memory
  • Hepatitis C
  • Depression
Exhibitor Phone Events Articles Website Socials
A & E Healthcare Services 410-801-9011 aehealthcareservices.com
All Insurance Solutions Group LLC 443-347-4999 www.allinsurancesolutionsgroup.com
Allergy & Asthma Network 800-878-4403 allergyasthmanetwork.org
Alliance of Black Women Attorneys of Maryland abwamaryland@gmail.com abwamaryland.org
Alzheimer's Association 1-800-272-3900 www.alz.org
American Red Cross of Central Maryland 410-624-2000 www.redcross.org
Art with a Heart 410-366-8886 www.artwithaheart.net
Ashley Addiction Treatment 800-799-HOPE (4673) www.ashleytreatment.org
Baltimore City Fire Department fire.baltimorecity.gov
Baltimore Medical System 410-732-8800 bmsi.org
Black Girls Vote 443-882-3775 blackgirlsvote.com
BoStrong Foundation 443-459-9402 www.bostrongfoundation.org
Center for Urban Families 410-367-5691 www.cfuf.org
Chase Brexton Health Care 410-837-2050 chasebrexton.org
Chesapeake BMX Racing www.facebook.com
Clearway Pain Solutions 855-527-7246 clearwaypain.com
Colgate Bright Smiles Bright Futures 410-627-5148 www.colgate.com
CommuniCare Advantage 855-969-5869 www.communicare-advantage.com
Cranked Up Cardio 202-430-5445 www.crankedupcardio.com
Dance Baltimore 410-370-8994 www.dancebaltimore.org
Déjà Vu Selfie 202-253-6229 dejavuselfie.biz
Delivery 101 240-334-7692 www.murphyenterprisellc.com
Dolphin University Swim School 410-317-4792 dolphinu.com
Drip Med Spa 443-660-9734 dripmedspa.com
Dynamic Health System, Inc. 443-708-2598 www.dynamichealthsystem.org
Ellevate Massage 443-925-2337 www.ellevatemassage.com
Enoch Pratt Free Library 410-396-5430 www.prattlibrary.org
Essential Medical Supplies 410-522-8655 www.essentialmedicalsupplies.net
Food and Drug Administration-Division of Nonmalignant Hematology and Office of Minority Health and Health Equity 301-796-2240 www.fda.gov
Full Circle Auto Repair 410-242-9674 www.vehiclesforchange.org
GBMC Health Care 443-849-2000 www.gbmc.org
Good Harvest Culinary Training Program 410-982-0588 www.goodharvest.org
HASA 410-318-6780 www.hasa.org
Green & Healthy Homes Initiative 410-543-6447 www.greenandhealthyhomes.org
Harlem Lacrosse 410-206-4484 www.harlemlacrosse.org
HopkinsLocal HIRE hopkinslocal.jhu.edu
Imagine Me Ministries 410-523-5683 imaginemementor.org
Inspiring Healing Minds, Inc. 410-646-8874 inspiringhealingminds.com
Insuraty Inc. 301-249-9554 ext.2 www.insuraty.com
J&A Positive Image 410-796-2039 www.japositiveimage.com
Jewel Sanitary Napkins., LLC 443-675-6364 ladyj.jewelpads.com
Johns Hopkins Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center 410-502-9272 alzresearch.org
Johns Hopkins University & Health System www.jhu.edu
JUICE PLUS 706-341-6275 kiakessscott.juiceplus.com
LASH--LIONS Association for Sight and Hearing of Maryland 410-836-6258 www.lashmaryland.org
Lioness Fitness, LLC 443-504-7043 www.lionessfitnessllc.com
Living Classrooms Foundation 410-685-0295 livingclassrooms.org
M&T Bank 1-800-724-2440 www3.mtb.com
Maryland Center of Excellence on Problem Gambling 667-214-2120 helpmygamblingproblem.org
Maryland Child Support Administration 1-800-332-6347 dhs.maryland.gov
Maryland Department of Health 410-767-6500 health.maryland.gov
Maryland Egg Council www.incredibleegg.org
Maryland Family and Youth Interventions for Substance Use (Maryland FYI) National Center for School Mental Health (NCSMH), University of Maryland School of Medicine 410-706-0983 csmh-5679b.gr8.com
Maryland Health Connection www.marylandhealthconnection.gov
Maryland Insurance Administration 410-468-2000 insurance.maryland.gov
Maryland Legal Aid 410-951-7777 www.mdlab.org
Maryland Physicians Care 1-800-953-8854 www.marylandphysicianscare.com
Maryland Relay 410-767-7001 doit.maryland.gov
Maryland Vascular Specialists Podiatry Associates 833-500-3338 podiatryassociates.org
Maryland Vascular Specialists 844-687-6334 mvsdoctors.com
Maryland Vascular Specialists Wound Care and Hyperbarics 410-433-4300 mvswoundcare.com
Monumental City Bar Association 410-244-1500 monumentalcitybar.com
Narcotics Anonymous: Free State Region 1-800-317-3222 freestatena.org
National Institute on Aging 410-350-3941 www.nia.nih.gov
National Institute on Drug Abuse 800-535-8254 researchstudies.drugabuse.gov
National Kidney Foundation Serving Maryland & Delaware 410-494-8545 www.kidneymd.org
O'Donnell Vein & Laser 410-224-3390 odonnellveinandlaser.com
On Our Own, Inc. 443-997-8127 www.onourownbaltimore.org
One Love Foundation www.joinonelove.org
Parks & People 410-448-5663 www.parksandpeople.org
PlanNet Marketing 443-915-9622 www.plannetmarketing.com
Planned Parenthood of Maryland 410-576-1414 www.plannedparenthood.org
Precision Laser Joint and Spine Pain Center 410-205-8472 www.precisionlaserpaincenter.com
Premier Stretch & Massage 240-397-6894 www.psmbyannette.com
Project PLASE 410-837-1400 projectplase.org
R. Adams Cowley Shock Trauma 410-328-4356 www.umms.org
Redwood Campus Center 410-777-8577 www.redwoodcampuscenter.com
Register of Wills For Baltimore City 410-752-5131 registers.maryland.gov
Science Formulas LLC 833-243-6397 scienceformulas.com
Seventy Times Seven Wellness Mission 410-624-5037 www.seventytimes7wm.com
Sheppard Pratt 410-938-5000 www.sheppardpratt.org
Sundance Vacations 570-820-0900 X1157 www.sundancevacations.com
Solutions for You 443-469-0047 www.vollara.com
Spirit Feet, LLC 443-928-0561 spirit-feet.com
Therapeutic Wellness Services 410-665-3000 therapeuticwellnesscorp.com
There Goes My Hero 443-266-8881 theregoesmyhero.org
Thread, Inc. 410-660-8343 www.thread.org
Total Life Changes 443-983-6877 www.shop.totallifechanges.com
Tuerk House 410-233-0684 tuerkhouse.org
Turnaround Tuesday 443-794-0672 turnaroundtuesday.org
The Baltimore Station 410-752-4454 baltimorestation.org
The Financial Crisis Prevention Center 202-438-9076 fcpc.life
The Jordan McNair Foundation 443-676-7150 thejordanmcnairfoundation.org
The Living Legacy Foundation of Maryland 410-242-7000 thellf.org
The Strength Program PRP 443-925-2337 thestrengthprogram.org
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company 410-821-1100 www.whiting-turner.com
TIME Organization Behavioral Health Clinic 443-872-2230 timeorganization.org
UMMC Community Health Improvement 1-800-492-5538 www.umms.org
UMMC Department of Otorhinolaryngology 410-328-6866 www.umms.org
Under Armour Performance Center powered by FX Well fxstudios.com
Union Baptist Head Start 410-523-8793 www.unionbaptistheadstart.org
United Health Care 844-701-2097 www.uhc.com
University of Baltimore School of Law 410-837-4459 law.ubalt.edu
University of Maryland Center for Diabetes & Endocrinology 443-682-6800 www.umms.org
University of Maryland Children’s Hospital www.umms.org
University of Maryland Colloca Lab 410-706-5975 colloca.wixsite.com
University of Maryland Medical Center 1-800-492-5538 www.umms.org
University of Maryland School of Medicine Center for Vaccine Development www.medschool.umaryland.edu
UMAR Boxing “No Hooks Before Books” Boxing Program 410-728-3600 nohooksbeforebooks.org
VA Maryland Health Care System 410-605-7000 www.va.gov
VA Women Veterans Program 410-605-7275 www.va.gov
Vacation Village 610-377-8223 vacationvillageresorts.com
Volunteers of America Hope Center 1-833-HOPE VOA (467-3862) www.voachesapeake.org
Volo & Volo Kids 1-410-995-7701 www.volosports.com
XFINITY 1-800- XFINITY www.xfinity.com
More Info
click to dismiss

If you’d like more information from any of our vendors, check the box next to their names, then click the “GET INFO” button at the bottom of your screen. Our vendors will follow up with you after the expo with pertinent information.

Get More Info

    Request more information

    Fill in your information below. We’ll send your information off to the exhibitors you’ve selected so they can reach out to you with more information on the topics they’ve covered during the 2021 BMore Healthy Expo At Home.


    Vendors Selected

    Return to the Exhibition Hall to select more vendors.